Yamato Colony Elementary School

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle
EspaƱol
About Us » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Administrator
Name Position Email
Alma De Luna Principal adeluna@livingstonusd.org
 
Office
Name Position Email
Susanna Flores Secretary sflores@livingstonusd.org
Ruth Villarreal Attendance Clerk rvillarreal@livingstonusd.org
Diana Linan Office Clerk dlinan@livingstonusd.org
 
Teachers and Support Staff
Name Position Email
Melanie Ballard Transitional Kindergarten Teacher mballard@livingstonusd.org
Lucy Carbajal Kindergarten Teacher lcarbajal@livingstonusd.org
Stephanie Dickie Kindergarten Teacher sdickie@livingstonusd.org
Adela Fuentes Kindergarten Teacher afuentes@livingstonusd.org
Elizabeth Mendonca Kindergarten Teacher emendonca@livingstonusd.org
Nancy Brasil 1st Grade Teacher nbrasil@livingstonusd.org
Leslie Cardoso 1st Grade Teacher lcardoso@livingstonusd.org
Maria Jeronimo 1st Grade Teacher mjeronimo@livingstonusd.org
Lupe Perez 1st Grade Teacher lperez1@livingstonusd.org
Rosa Jarero 2nd Grade Teacher rjarero@livingstonusd.org
Caritina Vasquez 2nd Grade Teacher cvasquez@livingstonusd.org
Estella Yniquez 2nd Grade Teacher eyniquez@livingstonusd.org
Jeannie Duran 3rd Grade Teacher jduran@livingstonusd.org
Alfredo Gonzalez 3rd Grade Teacher agonzalez@livingstonusd.org
Michelle Lopez 3rd Grade Teacher mlopez@livingstonusd.org
Alicia Villa 3rd Grade Teacher avilla@livingstonusd.org
Filiberto Fuentes 4th Grade Teacher ffuentes@livingstonusd.org
Emma Gonzalez 4th Grade Teacher egonzalez@livingstonusd.org
Angelica Tejeda 4th Grade Teacher atejeda@livingstonusd.org
Denise Guillen 5th Grade Teacher dguillen@livingstonusd.org
Celeste Pomicpic 5th Grade Teacher cpomicpic@livingstonusd.org
Teresa Razo 5th Grade Teacher trazo@livingstonusd.org
Dana Bates Resource Specialist dbates@livingstonusd.org
Janet Johnson SDC jjohnson@livingstonusd.org
Elidia Bonilla Instructional Resource Teacher ebonilla@livingstonusd.org
William Ray P.E. Teacher wray@livingstonusd.org
Rebecca Holdampf Music Teacher rholdampf@livingstonusd.org
Mikel Soria Music Clinician msoria@livingstonusd.org
Maria Reyes Library Clerk mreyes@livingstonusd.org
Gabrielle Marr Computer Technician gmarr@livingstonusd.org
Lori Morgan Nurse lmorgan@livingstonusd.org
Kristi Garcia Health Clerk kgong@livingstonusd.org
Dulce Ruiz Counselor druiz@livingstonusd.org
Jorge Belmonte Psychologist jbelmonte@livingstonusd.org
Stephanie Barriga Academic Clinician sbarriga@livingstonusd.org
Vanessa Ramirez Academic Clinician vramirez1@livingstonusd.org
Olga De Leon Speech Therapist odeleon@livingstonusd.org
Diana Campos Speech Assistant dcampos@livingstonusd.org
Griselda Garcia Speech Assistant ggarcia@livingstonusd.org
Hortencia Castro Head Cook hcastro@livingstonusd.org
Chantal Acosta Instructional Aide cacosta@livingstonusd.org
Norma Correa Instructional Aide ncorrea@livingstonusd.org
Sarita Dhanota Instructional Aide sdhanota@livingstonusd.org
Monica Gomez Instructional Aide mgomez@livingstonusd.org
Mayra Jasso Instructional Aide mjasso@livingstonusd.org
Lucy Koehn Instructional Aide lkoehn@livingstonusd.org
Ana Pulido Instructional Aide apulido@livingstonusd.org
Himani Saini Instructional Aide hsaini@livingstonusd.org
Maria Velazquez Instructional Aide mvelasquez@livingstonusd.org
Melissa Mejia Literacy Tutor mmejia@livingstonusd.org
Jose Hernandez DLA Tutor jhernandez@livingstonusd.org
Maribel Herrera Custodian mherrera@livingstonusd.org
Derek Knight Custodian dknight@livingstonusd.org