Staff Directory

Administrator
Name Position Email
Alma De Luna Principal adeluna@livingstonusd.org
 
Office
Name Position Email
Susanna Flores Secretary sflores@livingstonusd.org
Ruth Villarreal Attendance Clerk rvillarreal@livingstonusd.org
 
Teachers and Support Staff
Name Position Email
Melanie Ballard Transitional Kindergarten Teacher mballard@livingstonusd.org
Lucy Carbajal Kindergarten Teacher lcarbajal@livingstonusd.org
Leslie Cardoso Kindergarten Teacher lcardoso@livingstonusd.org
Maria Coyaso Kindergarten Teacher mcoyaso@livingstonusd.org
Maria Jeronimo Kindergarten DLA Teacher mjeronimo@livingstonusd.org
Elizabeth Mendonca Kindergarten DLA Teacher emendonca@livingstonusd.org
Nancy Brasil 1st Grade Teacher nbrasil@livingstonusd.org
Anabel Flores 1st Grade Teacher aflores2@livingstonusd.org
Adela Fuentes 1st Grade DLA Teacher afuentes@livingstonusd.org
Maria Lopez 1st Grade DLA Teacher mlopez2@livingstonusd.org
Lupe Perez 1st Grade Teacher lperez1@livingstonusd.org
Emma Gonzalez 2nd Grade Teacher egonzalez@livingstonusd.org
Rosa Jarero 2nd Grade DLA Teacher rjarero@livingstonusd.org
Jessica Ochoa 2nd Grade Teacher jochoa@livingstonusd.org
Caritina Vasquez 2nd Grade DLA Teacher cvasquez@livingstonusd.org
Estella Yniquez 2nd Grade Teacher eyniquez@livingstonusd.org
Jeannie Duran 3rd Grade DLA Teacher jduran@livingstonusd.org
Alicia Villa 3rd Grade DLA Teacher avilla@livingstonusd.org
Alfredo Gonzalez 3rd Grade Teacher agonzalez@livingstonusd.org
Teresa Razo 3rd Grade Teacher trazo@livingstonusd.org
Anel Michelle Lopez 4th Grade Teacher mlopez@livingstonusd.org
Ana Serna 4th Grade Teacher aserna@livingstonusd.org
Lizbeth Lozano 4th Grade DLA Teacher llozano@livingstonusd.org
Angelica Tejeda 4th Grade DLA Teacher atejeda@livingstonusd.org
Filiberto Fuentes
5th Grade Teacher ffuentes@livingstonusd.org
Denise Guillen 5th Grade DLA Teacher dguillen@livingstonusd.org
Celeste Pomicpic 5th Grade Teacher cpomicpic@livingstonusd.org
Maria Ramirez 5th Grade Teacher mramirez@livingstonusd.org
Dana Bates RSP Teacher dbates@livingstonusd.org
Janet Johnson SDC Teacher jjohnson@livingstonusd.org
Elidia Bonilla Instructional Resource Teacher ebonilla@livingstonusd.org
Argelia Madrigal Academic Coach amadrigal@livingstonusd.org
Chris Martinez P.E. Teacher cmartinez@livingstonusd.org
Rebecca Holdampf Music Teacher rholdampf@livingstonusd.org
Maria Reyes Library Clerk mreyes@livingstonusd.org
Javier Zaragoza Computer Technician jzaragoza@livingstonusd.org
Lori Morgan Nurse lmorgan@livingstonusd.org
Deisy Ramirez Health Aide dcanas@livingstonusd.org
Dulce Ruiz Counselor druiz@livingstonusd.org
Jorge Belmonte Psychologist jbelmonte@livingstonusd.org
Lynda Reece Speech Therapist and Language Pathologist dcampos@livingstonusd.org
Hortencia Castro Head Cook hcastro@livingstonusd.org
Melissa Mejia RSP Instructional Aide mmejia@livingstonusd.org
Norma Correa SDC Instructional Aide ncorrea@livingstonusd.org
Sarita Dhanota Instructional Aide sdhanota@livingstonusd.org
Ana Pulido Instructional Aide apulido@livingstonusd.org
Himani Saini Instructional Aide hsaini@livingstonusd.org
Maria Velazquez Instructional Aide mvelasquez@livingstonusd.org
Aaron Holguin Instructional Aide aholguin@livingstonusd.org
Amarpreet Bahga Instructional Aide abahga@livingstonusd.org
Safia Munawar Literacy Tutor smunawar@livingstonusd.org
Antonio Garcia Day Custodian agarcia@livingstonusd.org
Humberto Ixta Custodian
  Custodian