Yamato Colony Elementary School

Skip to main content
About Us » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Administrator
Alma De Luna Principal 209-394-5470 adeluna@livingstonusd.org
 
Office
Susanna Flores Secretary 209-394-5470 sflores@livingstonusd.org
Ruth Villarreal Attendance Clerk rvillarreal@livingstonusd.org
Diana Linan Office Clerk dlinan@livingstonusd.org
 
Teachers & Support Staff
Melanie Ballard Trans. Kindergarten mballard@livingstonusd.org
Lucy Carbajal Kindergarten lcarbajal@livingstonusd.org
Stephanie Dickie Kindergarten sdickie@livingstonusd.org
Adela Fuentes Kindergarten afuentes@livingstonusd.org
Elizabeth Mendonca Kindergarten emendonca@livingstonusd.org
Nancy Brasil 1st Grade nbrasil@livingstonusd.org
Leslie Cardoso 1st Grade lcardoso@livingstonusd.org
Maria Jeronimo 1st Grade mjeronimo@livingstonusd.org
Lupe Perez 1st Grade lperez1@livingstonusd.org
Rosa Jarero 2nd Grade rjarero@livingstonusd.org
Jorge Soria 2nd Grade jsoria@livingstonusd.org
Caritina Vasquez 2nd Grade cvasquez@livingstonusd.org
Estella Yniquez 2nd Grade eyniquez@livingstonusd.org
Jeannie Duran 3rd Grade jduran@livingstonusd.org
Alfredo Gonzalez 3rd Grade agonzalez@livingstonusd.org
Michelle Lopez 3rd Grade mlopez@livingstonusd.org
Alicia Villa 3rd Grade avilla@livingstonusd.org
Filiberto Fuentes 4th Grade ffuentes@livingstonusd.org
Emma Gonzalez 4th Grade egonzalez@livingstonusd.org
Angelica Tejeda 4th Grade atejeda@livingstonusd.org
Denise Guillen 5th Grade dguillen@livingstonusd.org
Celeste Pomicpic 5th Grade cpomicpic@livingstonusd.org
Teresa Razo 5th Grade trazo@livingstonusd.org
Dana Bates Resource Specialist dbates@livingstonusd.org
Janet Johnson SDC jjohnson@livingstonusd.org
Elidia Bonilla Instructional Resource Teacher ebonilla@livingstonusd.org
William Ray P.E. Teacher wray@livingstonusd.org
Rebecca Holdampf Music Teacher rholdampf@livingstonusd.org
Mikel Soria Music Clinician msoria@livingstonusd.org
Maria Reyes Library Clerk mreyes@livingstonusd.org
Gabrielle Marr Computer Technician gmarr@livingstonusd.org
Lori Morgan Nurse lmorgan@livingstonusd.org
Kristi Garcia Health Clerk kgong@livingstonusd.org
Dulce Ruiz Counselor druiz@livingstonusd.org
Jorge Belmonte Psychologist jbelmonte@livingstonusd.org
Stephanie Barriga Academic Clinician sbarriga@livingstonusd.org
Estela Chacon-Carlos Academic Clinician echaconcarlos@livingstonusd.org
Olga De Leon Speech Therapist odeleon@livingstonusd.org
Diana Campos Speech Assistant dcampos@livingstonusd.org
Griselda Garcia Speech Assistant ggarcia@livingstonusd.org
Hortencia Castro Head Cook hcastro@livingstonusd.org
Chantal Acosta Instructional Aide cacosta@livingstonusd.org
Norma Correa Instructional Aide ncorrea@livingstonusd.org
Sarita Dhanota Instructional Aide sdhanota@livingstonusd.org
Monica Gomez Instructional Aide mgomez@livingstonusd.org
Mayra Jasso Instructional Aide mjasso@livingstonusd.org
Lucy Koehn Instructional Aide lkoehn@livingstonusd.org
Ana Pulido Instructional Aide apulido@livingstonusd.org
Himani Saini Instructional Aide hsaini@livingstonusd.org
Maria Velazquez Instructional Aide mvelasquez@livingstonusd.org
Melissa Mejia Literacy Tutor mmejia@livingstonusd.org
Jose Hernandez DLA Tutor jhernandez@livingstonusd.org
Maribel Herrera Custodian mherrera@livingstonusd.org
Derek Knight Custodian dknight@livingstonusd.org